Contact the Dean of Students Office

Location and Hours

The Dean of Students Office

202 Peabody Hall
PO Box 114075
Phone: (352) 392-1261
Fax: (352) 392-5566
Open Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm

Administration

Heather WhiteHeather White
Interim Dean of Students
HeatherW@dso.ufl.edu
Brendon JonassaintBrendon Jonassaint
Graduate Assistant
BrendonJ@dso.ufl.edu
Jeannie Malphurs Jeannie Malphurs
Program Assistant
JeannieM@dso.ufl.edu

The Care Team

Tanja Philhower Tanja Philhower
Assistant Dean of Students
TanjaP@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Katie TannerKatie Tanner
Associate Director of Student Success
KatieT@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Ambre HobsonAmbre Hobson
Assistant Director of Student Success
AmbreH@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Annie CarperAnnie Carper
Assistant Director of Student Success
AnnieC@dso.ufl.edu
Rebecca SwangoRebecca Swango
Graduate Assistant
RebeccaS@dso.ufl.edu
Stephanie MuenchStephanie Muench
Care Team VISTA
StephanieM@dso.ufl.edu

New Student and Family Programs

Kris KlannKris Klann
Interim Assistant Dean/Director
New Student and Family Programs
KrisK@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Arie GeeArie Gee
Assistant Director
New Student and Family Programs
ArieG@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Jill FaullJill Faull
Assistant Director
New Student and Family Programs
JillF@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Kayleigh DamphousseKayleigh Damphousse
Assistant Director
New Student and Family Programs
KayleighD@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Jenna PedersenJenna Pedersen
Graduate Assistant
New Student and Family Programs
JenniferP@dso.ufl.edu
Caitlin PutnalCaitlin Putnal
Graduate Assistant
New Student and Family Programs
CaitlinP@dso.ufl.edu
Jillian DiniusJillian Dinius
Graduate Assistant
New Student and Family Programs
JillianD@dso.ufl.edu
Millie LlanesMillie Llanes
Graduate Assistant
New Student and Family Programs
MillieL@dso.ufl.edu

Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

Pamela MalykPamela Malyk
Assistant Dean/Director
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
PamelaM@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Mick EarleyMick Earley
Associate Director
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
MickE@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Amanda CampbellAmanda Campbell
Assistant Director
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
AmandaC@dso.ufl.edu
Christine NatalChristine Natal
Assistant Director
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
ChristineN@dso.ufl.edu
Keondra BrownKeondra Brown
Program Coordinator
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
KeondraB@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Brandon HanleyBrandon Hanley
Graduate Assistant
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
BrandonH@dso.ufl.edu
Katie ShirleyKatie Shirley
Graduate Assistant
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
KatieS@dso.ufl.edu
Alec LundAlec Lund
Case Coordinator
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
AlecL@dso.ufl.edu
Hannah BeattyHannah Beatty
Case Coordinator
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
HannahB@dso.ufl.edu
Olivia BibbeeOlivia Bibbee
Case Coordinator
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
OliviaBi@dso.ufl.edu

Marketing and Technology

Chandler BurgerChandler Burger
Graphic Designer
Dean of Students Office
ChandlerB@dso.ufl.edu
Carolina BenitezCarolina Benitez
Graphic Designer
Dean of Students Office
CarolinaBe@dso.ufl.edu
Terry PhilippeTerry Philippe
Webmaster
Dean of Students Office
TerryP@dso.ufl.edu
Bryan RiveraBryan Rivera
Webmaster
Dean of Students Office
BryanR@dso.ufl.edu
Noah HardenNoah Harden
Videographer
NoahH@dso.ufl.edu
Camille OkonkwoCamille Okonkwo
Videographer
CamilleO@dso.ufl.edu

Student Staff

Adalsna, Sana
Amigo, Amanda
Arampatizis, Samantha
Arboleda, Juan
Aziz, Huda
Baez, Idarlyn
Berrios, Alize
Bove, Samantha
Butler, Chloe
Camacho, Erica
Campos, Salma
Cirillo, Maria
Cole, Imani
Cruz, Nicole
Daugherty, Alex
De Miranda, Francisco
Del Carmen, Elizabeth
Domingo, Danielle
Dougherty, Abigail
Dunkley, Dania
Ferguson, Katy
Filossaint, Christina
Gadala-Maria, Sabrina
Garcia, Rhina
Godio, Milagros
Ham, Logan
Hanley, Meaghan
Harp, Jazzlyn
Havryliv, Roksolana
Hughes, Amy
Hunold, Maxwell
Hyatt, Kathleen
Innocent, Hanna
Jean-Charles, Ketsia
Jones, Ebonie
Kelch, Wyatt
King, Matthew
LaZard, Jade
Locarno, Angela
Mathews, Stephanie
Mihaj, Joana
Milhomme, Jessica
Muench, Stephanie
Nunez, Alexandra
O'Brien, Samantha
Orejuela, Melanie
Osborne, Carly
Parra, Tony
Patel, Carina
Patel, Shina
Peterson, Markemia
Phang-Lyn, Tobi
Reddy, Prathna
Rodriguez, Angela
Rodriguez-Durbin, Camila
Rosier, Gemima
Roulhac, Jada
Rubino-Olivo, Lady
Ryan, Heather
Saint Rome, Lori
Salinas-Corona, Jasmine
Samper, Christina
Scherzer, Zoe
Shatara, Omar
Shue, Danielle
Solomon, Matt
St-Cyr, Josephine
Surles, Brett
Swango, Rebecca
Torres, Marjury
Trujillo, Tiana
Wallace, Kassidy
Wallick, Tiana
Welch, DanTasia
Wenzel, Anne
Withrow, Kristen