Contact the Dean of Students Office

Location and Hours

The Dean of Students Office

202 Peabody Hall
PO Box 114075
Phone: (352) 392-1261
Fax: (352) 392-5566
Open Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm

Disability Resource Center

001 Reid Hall
PO Box 114085
Phone: (352) 392-8565
Fax: (352) 392-8570
Open Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm

Administration

(Click here to learn more about the DSO Executive Team!)

Anthony DeSantis, Ph.D. Anthony DeSantis, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students
Interim Director of Disability Resource Center
AnthonyD@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Mary Claire WhelanMary Claire Whelan
Coordinator, Budget & Operations
MaryW@dso.ufl.edu
Brendon JonassaintBrendon Jonassaint
Graduate Assistant
BrendonJ@dso.ufl.edu
Jeannie Malphurs Jeannie Malphurs
Program Assistant
JeannieM@dso.ufl.edu

The Care Team

Tanja Philhower Tanja Philhower
Assistant Dean of Students
TanjaP@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Katie TannerKatie Tanner
Associate Director of Student Success
KatieT@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Adam JordanAdam Jordan
Assistant Director of Student Success
AdamJ@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Ambre HobsonAmbre Hobson
Assistant Director of Student Success
AmbreH@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Lisa DiekowLisa Diekow
Assistant Director of Student Success
LisaD@dso.ufl.edu
Annie CarperAnnie Carper
Assistant Director of Student Success
AnnieC@dso.ufl.edu
Rachel LoweRachel Lowe
Graduate Assistant
RachelLo@dso.ufl.edu

Disability Resource Center

Amanda BrownAmanda Brown
Associate Director
AmandaBr@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Rick NelsonRick Nelson
Assistant Director/Learning Specialist
RickDN@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Beth RolandBeth Roland
Assistant Director/Learning Specialist
BethR@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Jenna GonzalezJenna Gonzalez
Assistant Director/Learning Specialist
JennaGo@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Lisa DiekowLisa Diekow
Learning Specialist
LisaD@dso.ufl.edu
Gabriella McIntyreGabriella McIntyre
Assistant Director for Testing, Note Services, and Assistive Technology
GabriellaM@dso.ufl.edu
Kayla WeaverKayla Weaver
Assistive Technology Coordinator
KaylaW@dso.ufl.edu

New Student and Family Programs

Jaime Gresley Jaime Gresley
Associate Dean, Director
New Student and Family Programs
JaimeG@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Michael HowardMichael Howard
Associate Director
New Student and Family Programs
MichaelH@dso.ufl.edu
Kris KlannKris Klann
Associate Director
New Student and Family Programs
KrisK@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Arie GeeArie Gee
Assistant Director
New Student and Family Programs
ArieG@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Jackie BonillaJackie Bonilla
Assistant Director
New Student and Family Programs
JackieB@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Jill FaullJill Faull
Assistant Director
New Student and Family Programs
JillF@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Kayleigh DamphousseKayleigh Damphousse
Assistant Director
New Student and Family Programs
KayleighD@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Jenna PedersenJenna Pedersen
Graduate Assistant
New Student and Family Programs
JenniferP@dso.ufl.edu
Caitlin PutnalCaitlin Putnal
Graduate Assistant
New Student and Family Programs
CaitlinP@dso.ufl.edu
Jillian DiniusJillian Dinius
Graduate Assistant
New Student and Family Programs

Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

Pamela MalykPamela Malyk
Interim Director
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
PamelaM@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Mick EarleyMick Earley
Associate Director
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
MickE@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon
Mick EarleyChristine Natal
Assistant Director
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
ChristineN@dso.ufl.edu
Keondra BrownKeondra Brown
Program Coordinator
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
KeondraB@dso.ufl.edu
YouTube icon

Marketing and Technology

Isabella MeredithIsabella Meredith
Graphic Designer
Dean of Students Office
IsabellaM@dso.ufl.edu
Monica BeestingMonica Beesting
Graphic Designer
Dean of Students Office
MonicaB@dso.ufl.edu
Travis RichardsTravis Richards
Graphic Designer
Dean of Students Office
TravisR@dso.ufl.edu
Ivens ApplyrsIvens Applyrs
Database Developer
Dean of Students Office
IvensA@dso.ufl.edu
Terry PhilippeTerry Philippe
Webmaster
Dean of Students Office
TerryP@dso.ufl.edu
Bryan RiveraBryan Rivera
Webmaster
Dean of Students Office
BryanR@dso.ufl.edu
Paulina MaganaPaulina Magaña
DRC Marketing Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
PaulinaM@dso.ufl.edu
Logan CundiffLogan Cundiff
Videographer
Dean of Students Office
LoganCu@dso.ufl.edu
Anthony MoreiraAnthony Moreira
Videographer
New Student and Family Programs
DenisM@dso.ufl.edu
Noah HardenNoah Harden
Videographer
New Student and Family Programs
NoahH@dso.ufl.edu

Student Staff

Adalsna, Sana
Amigo, Amanda
Arampatizis, Samantha
Arboleda, Juan
Aziz, Huda
Baez, Idarlyn
Berrios, Alize
Bove, Samantha
Butler, Chloe
Camacho, Erica
Campos, Salma
Cirillo, Maria
Cole, Imani
Cruz, Nicole
Daugherty, Alex
De Miranda, Francisco
Del Carmen, Elizabeth
Domingo, Danielle
Dougherty, Abigail
Dunkley, Dania
Ferguson, Katy
Filossaint, Christina
Gadala-Maria, Sabrina
Garcia, Rhina
Godio, Milagros
Ham, Logan
Hanley, Meaghan
Harp, Jazzlyn
Havryliv, Roksolana
Hughes, Amy
Hunold, Maxwell
Hyatt, Kathleen
Innocent, Hanna
Jean-Charles, Ketsia
Jones, Ebonie
Kelch, Wyatt
King, Matthew
LaZard, Jade
Locarno, Angela
Mathews, Stephanie
Mihaj, Joana
Milhomme, Jessica
Muench, Stephanie
Nunez, Alexandra
O'Brien, Samantha
Orejuela, Melanie
Osborne, Carly
Parra, Tony
Patel, Carina
Patel, Shina
Peterson, Markemia
Phang-Lyn, Tobi
Reddy, Prathna
Rodriguez, Angela
Rodriguez-Durbin, Camila
Rosier, Gemima
Roulhac, Jada
Rubino-Olivo, Lady
Ryan, Heather
Saint Rome, Lori
Salinas-Corona, Jasmine
Samper, Christina
Scherzer, Zoe
Shatara, Omar
Shue, Danielle
Solomon, Matt
St-Cyr, Josephine
Surles, Brett
Swango, Rebecca
Torres, Marjury
Trujillo, Tiana
Wallace, Kassidy
Wallick, Tiana
Welch, DanTasia
Wenzel, Anne
Withrow, Kristen